Every December, I always marvel at how quickly each year has gone by and as I get older every year seems to pass by even quicker.  So as the end of 2010 is approaching, I wanted to start a blog to jot down my thoughts throughout the day so that those moments in time worth remembering are remembered.  Or so that I have an outlet on those days where I’ve surfed to the end of the internet and have no other outlet to relieve my boredom.   Either way, this will be a place for my daily musings (although maybe not so daily) and whatever else I feel like posting about.  I’ve had other blogs before but hadn’t touched them in about 2 years.  So since I am in a different place in life at 26: engaged, new job, new apartment I thought it only appropriate to start a brand new blog…from the beginning.

Here’s to my first post.

